Home News Jessica releases partial tracklist

Jessica releases partial tracklist


On April 29, Coridel Entertainment shared the news by uploading an image on their official homepage and SNS channels.

The revealed images show title track Fly and an additional two tracks, Big Mini World and Falling Crazy In Love.

Jessica impresses fans not only by being seen as the composer and lyricist for title track Fly, but she is also seen as the lyricist for Falling Crazy In Love. Other composers and producers include 15 year veteran Fabolous, who will feature in Fly, and Kmack, who is known for producing tracks for Grammy winning artists Beyonce and Diddy.

From the recently released photo of Jessica’s music video shoot to the list of impressive composers and producers, expectations for the new album are high.

Meanwhile, the remaining tracks on Jessica’s new album will be released on April 30.