Home Music #EXO releases ‘Lucky One’ Music Video Teaser

#EXO releases ‘Lucky One’ Music Video Teaser


EXO is releasing the 3rd full album “EX’ACT” with double title tracks “Monster” and “Lucky One” on June 9th.

The title track “Monster”, co-produced by Kenzie and LDN Noise, is a dance song with lyrics about a crazy and obsessive love that is hard to give up. The other title track “Lucky One” is a funky R&B dance track and it talks about a man who wants to find his destined lover.

Enjoy the music video teaser of one of their title tracks “Lucky One” first and look forward to their new album and performances!