Mamamoo will be releasing two new tracks as sub-units at the end of this month!


    Time to get excited MooMoos because Mamamoo will be releasing two new tracks, but there’s a slight catch – the tracks will be released as sub-units!

    The four girls will be split into two new sub-units – Wheein and Solar will be the sub-unit “Angel Line” and will be sharing the track “Angel“, while Hwasa and Moonbyul will form the second sub-unit “Rapper Line” and are releasing the second track “Dab Dab“.

    Both tracks were revealed by Mamamoo at their recent exclusive “Moosical” concert, and fans can get their hands on the new songs come August 31.